0208 341 3770
1 - 3 The Campsbourne, London N8 7PN
facebook
Term Dates Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022 – 36 weeks

 

Autumn Term 2021

 STARTSENDS 
Autumn 1 Tuesday 7 September Friday 22 October 
Half-Term Holiday Monday 25 October Friday 29 October 
Inset Days Monday 1 November
1 Day School Closed
Autumn 2Tuesday 

2 November

Friday 10 DecemberEnd of Term


Autumn Term Festivals 2021

Please note that the following dates may change – Clear notices will be given nearer the time.

MichaelmasAll GroupsTBC Festival without parent participation
Lantern WalkAll Groups TBCAll families invited
Advent SpiralKindergarten TBC No school on this day. Parents are invited for the afternoon celebration

 

Spring Term 2022

 STARTSENDS 
Spring 1 Wednesday 5 January Friday 11 February 
Half-Term Holiday Monday 14 February Friday 18 February 
Spring 2 Monday 21 February Friday 25 March End of Term

 

Spring Term Festivals & CELEBRATIONS 2022

Please note that the following dates may change – Clear notices will be given nearer the time.

       
Easter Kindergarten TBC Parents are invited to join after snack time

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 STARTSENDS 
Summer 1 Wednesday 20 April Friday 27 May 
Half-Term Holiday Monday 30 May Friday 3 June 
Inset Day Monday 6 June                         
1 Day School Closed
Summer 2 Tuesday 7 June Friday 15 JulyEnd of Term

 

Summer Term Festivals & Celebrations 2022

Please note that the following dates may change – Clear notices will be given nearer the time.

May FestivalAll Groups TBC        
All families are invited
St. John’s FestivalAll GroupsTBC
All families are invited

 

Inset days

  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Monday 6th June 2022

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

  • Christmas day substitute Monday 27 December 2021
  • Boxing day substitute Tuesday 28 December 2021
  • New year's day substitute Monday 3 January 2022
  • Good Friday Friday 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday Monday 18 April 2022
  • May day bank holiday Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring bank holiday Monday 30 May 2022
  • August bank holiday Monday 29 August 2022