0208 341 3770
1 - 3 The Campsbourne, London N8 7PN
facebook
Term Dates Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019 – 36 weeks


Autumn Term 2018

 STARTSENDS 
Autumn 1 Monday 10 September Friday 19 October 
Half-Term Holiday Monday 22 October Friday 26 October 
Inset Days Monday 29 October
1 Day School Closed
Autumn 2Tuesday 

30 October

Friday 14 DecemberEnd of Term


Autumn Term Festivals 2018

Please note that the following dates may change – Clear notices will be given nearer the time.

MichaelmasAll GroupsTBC Festival without parent participation
Lantern WalkAll Groups TBCAll families invited
Advent SpiralKindergarten Friday 14 December No school on this day. Parents are invited for the afternoon celebration

 

Spring Term 2019

 STARTSENDS 
Spring 1 Tuesday 8 January Friday 15 February 
Half-Term Holiday Monday 18 February Friday 22 February 
Spring 2 Monday 25 FebruaryFriday 29 March End of Term

 

Spring Term Festivals 2019

Please note that the following dates may change – Clear notices will be given nearer the time.

       
Easter Kindergarten Friday 29 March Parents are invited to join after snack time

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 STARTSENDS 
Summer 1 Wednesday 24 April Friday 24 May 
Half-Term Holiday Monday 27 May Friday 31 May 
Inset Day Monday 3 June                         
1 Day School Closed
Summer 2 Tuesday 4 June Friday 19 JulyEnd of Term

 

Summer Term Festivals & Celebrations 2019

Please note that the following dates may change – Clear notices will be given nearer the time.

May FestivalAll Groups TBC        
All families are invited
St. John’s FestivalAll GroupsTBC
All families are invited